01225 464400

Reviews

(10 Reviews)

1
select
Great service and staff
by Ian (Landlord) 30 June 2017

Have let through these folks for 10yrs, they always provide good service to me and my tenants and can thoroughly recommend them, they've never let me down

Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Great service
by Nick Bullman (Tenant) 13 June 2017

Ben and the Team at Bath Property Shop were attentive throughout my tenancy as agents for the property. Quick to react and always polite. Much appreciated Nick

Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Quick, informed and reliable service
by Diana (Landlord) 16 April 2017

The Bath Property Shop have now acted for me on a number of occasions in the letting of our apartment. I have always received very reliable and helpful advice from TBPS and their knowledge of the local market and matching to protective tenants have provided very quick and successful outcomes.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Dream come true!
by adelareeswilliams@gmail.com (Tenant) 01 August 2016

I met Ben Tilling when viewing a property that proved too large for me and explained what I was looking for. I was living in Jersey then and it was not easy to house hunt but Ben made it so easy for me. He interpreted my vision and produced the ideal cottage. I am extremely impressed with his professionalism and friendliness during the whole procedure of renting my "dream come true" and it proved to be just that. And when, sadly, I had to move back to Jersey due to ill health he made it all so easy and straight forward for me. I would recommend The Property Shop and in particular Ben Tilling without any reservation.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
Excellent service
by Angela (Tenant) 24 July 2016

Ben, Matt, Ceri and the team have been a huge help to us during our relatively short stay in Bath (10 months). Problems and queries were dealt with rapidly and efficiently and we absolutely agree with the comments made by other reviewers on this site. A first class service and we would have no hesitation at all in recommending them to others.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Great 3 years in the centre of Bath.
by James. (Tenant) 03 March 2016

Sadly leaving the city centre after a fantastic 3 + years renting through the Bath Property Shop. Any issue or query with the flat was quickly and painlessly dealt with. They are a friendly bunch too! A pleasure to deal with.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
From a long term Tenant's perspective
by Peter DM (Tenant) 09 November 2015

I would like to congratulate Bath Property Shop (Ben and the Team) for providing an excellent and attentive service over the period of our long term let (5+ years). I found Ben to be very attentive and swift to action any points that might require attention. The BPS were also a very good (and fair) interface between Landlord and Tenant. Well done, All!

Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
Absolutely first class
by Elizabeth & Jonathan (Landlord) 16 July 2015

We spent several years in Australia, leaving our house in Bath in the care of Ben and his team. They quickly found suitable tenants and took care of every detail during our absence so that we never had a moment's worry about the property while we were away. Now just back in our house (which is in fine condition), we are very grateful for the first class service we enjoyed from BathPropShop. We highly recommend their very professional service.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Efficient, friendly and we have felt the property
by Mike (Landlord) 18 June 2015

We have just reclaimed our property after approx 10 years renting it through BPS. This has been an excellent and competitive service where no problem (with our property, rarely with tenants) has been too much trouble. Efficient, friendly and we have felt the property was in good hands. Thank you. Mike Chislett

Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
Keep up the good work!
by Derek (Landlord) 18 June 2015

I recently used the Bath Property Shop to let an apartment. The level of service, information provided and overall efficiency was excellent. Taking away all the hassle and keeping me informed was much appreciated.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
1
Cookie Policy

The cookie settings on this website are set to allow all cookies to give you the very best experience. If you continue past this page without changing these settings, you consent to this. You can change your cookies settings at any time in your browser.



More Information     OK