01225 464400

Reviews

(14 Reviews)

select
Great service
by FionaS (Tenant) 15 November 2018

Matt and Ben could not have been more helpful or efficient in helping me find my dream rental when I relocated to Bath. It just couldn't have worked out any better. I'd recommend them in a heartbeat.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Excellent Letting Company
by Ruth B (Landlord) 27 September 2018

I have had my properties with BPS for 10 years. In the last few months, one has had a major refurbishment. Ben has been brilliant as Project Manager on the refurb with help & advice (as has his Dad!). BPS are a very good letting agent & always manage to find good tenants, sort out any problems quickly & all the staff are lovely to deal with. Highly recommended.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 4
7 stars service
by M.D. (Tenant) 06 July 2018

As a picky tenant, we often had higher standard request. Everyone in the team was always helpful and efficient in responding. The team's professionalism made our two year stay in Bath very relaxing and enjoyable.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 7
Highly recommended
by Fran (Tenant) 07 November 2017

We have just finished a 7 month tenancy through BPS. Ben was very helpful in finding us the right property and we had no problems throughout our tenancy - any problems were dealt with promptly. The check out process was clear and our deposit returned swiftly. Very happy with the service - would definitely recommend.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 6
Great service and staff
by Ian (Landlord) 30 June 2017

Have let through these folks for 10yrs, they always provide good service to me and my tenants and can thoroughly recommend them, they've never let me down

Did you find this article useful? Yes 10
Great service
by Nick Bullman (Tenant) 13 June 2017

Ben and the Team at Bath Property Shop were attentive throughout my tenancy as agents for the property. Quick to react and always polite. Much appreciated Nick

Did you find this article useful? Yes 10
Quick, informed and reliable service
by Diana (Landlord) 16 April 2017

The Bath Property Shop have now acted for me on a number of occasions in the letting of our apartment. I have always received very reliable and helpful advice from TBPS and their knowledge of the local market and matching to protective tenants have provided very quick and successful outcomes.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 12
Dream come true!
by adelareeswilliams@gmail.com (Tenant) 01 August 2016

I met Ben Tilling when viewing a property that proved too large for me and explained what I was looking for. I was living in Jersey then and it was not easy to house hunt but Ben made it so easy for me. He interpreted my vision and produced the ideal cottage. I am extremely impressed with his professionalism and friendliness during the whole procedure of renting my "dream come true" and it proved to be just that. And when, sadly, I had to move back to Jersey due to ill health he made it all so easy and straight forward for me. I would recommend The Property Shop and in particular Ben Tilling without any reservation.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 13
Excellent service
by Angela (Tenant) 24 July 2016

Ben, Matt, Ceri and the team have been a huge help to us during our relatively short stay in Bath (10 months). Problems and queries were dealt with rapidly and efficiently and we absolutely agree with the comments made by other reviewers on this site. A first class service and we would have no hesitation at all in recommending them to others.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 10
Great 3 years in the centre of Bath.
by James. (Tenant) 03 March 2016

Sadly leaving the city centre after a fantastic 3 + years renting through the Bath Property Shop. Any issue or query with the flat was quickly and painlessly dealt with. They are a friendly bunch too! A pleasure to deal with.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 10
Cookie Policy

The cookie settings on this website are set to allow all cookies to give you the very best experience. If you continue past this page without changing these settings, you consent to this. You can change your cookies settings at any time in your browser.



More Information     OK